Bay ITM Cup Fixtures 2017



  • Week 1: vs Northland at Toll Stadium, Whangarei – Sunday 20 August, 2.35pm

    Week 2: vs Hawkes Bay at Rotorua International Stadium – Friday 25 August, 5.45pm

    Week 3: vs Wellington at Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua – Thursday 31 August, 7.35pm

    Week 4: vs Manawatu at Central Energy Trust Arena – Friday 8 September, 7.45pm

    Week 5: vs Taranaki at Yarrow Stadium, Taranaki – Friday 15 September, 7.45pm

    Week 6: vs Southland at Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua – Wednesday 20 September, 7.35pm

    Week 6: vs Counties Manukau at Tauranga Domain, Tauranga – Sunday 24 September, 2.35pm

    Week 7: vs Auckland at Eden Park, Auckland – Saturday 30 September, 5.05pm

    Week 8: vs Otago at Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin – Saturday 7 October, 2.35pm

    Week 9: vs Waikato at Tauranga Domain, Tauranga – Saturday 14 October, 2.35pm

    Semi-finals: Friday 20 October – Sunday 22 October

    Finals: Friday 27 October and Saturday 28 October

    Home games for 2017: Hawkes Bay, Wellington, Southland, Counties Manukau, and Waikato

    Away games for 2017: Northland, Manawatu, Taranaki, Auckland, and Otago


Log in to reply