Choose your form NZ Super Rugby XV (there's a catch)

  • A bit of fun in isolation to pass the time, it's harder than it seems.

    You have to choose 3 players from each NZ franchise to make up your preferred NZ Super XV. To make it more challenging the players that you select need to have played at least one match for their franchise this year, ruling out the likes of Beaudy, Ardie etc.

    Here's my XV:

    1. Ayden Johnstone (Highlanders)
    2. Codie Taylor (Crusaders)
    3. Tyrel Lomax (Hurricanes)
    4. Patrick Tuipolotu (Blues)
    5. Isaia Walker-Leawere (Hurricanes)
    6. Cullen Grace (Crusaders)
    7. Lachlan Boshier (Chiefs)
    8. Hoskins Sotutu (Blues)
    9. Aaron Smith (Highlanders)
    10. Aaron Cruden (Chiefs)
    11. Mark Telea (Blues)
    12. Anton Leinert-Brown (Chiefs)
    13. Rob Thompson (Highlanders)
    14. Sevu Reece (Crusaders)
    15. Jordie Barrett (Hurricanes)

  • @Canes4life Thompson is in disgusting form. Ditch Taylor, select Coltman and then you can select a saders midfielder.

  • Best to play with 12 rather than pick a Highlander, the way they are (were) playing

  • @Bones the whole team was in disgusting form.

Log in to reply