Cricinfo says Seifert is hurt. What happened?
I don’t understand these bloody DRS rules.
That’s only just hitting the stumps, yet Finch’s one the other night was nearly plum and it was not out?
It’s either hitting or it’s not, just need some consistency I reckon.
Could have easily been given not out and te Aussies would have challenged and lost despite the same circumstances. This is the frustrating and confusing part for fans.
FFS booboo. Check your comments for about 60 seconds after you see it for the benefit of the rest of us
Yeah, you must be getting a fast feed. We are either on a stream on TV or Radio and your comments are beating us.